A A A
 

About Us

Meet Our Staff

Special Olympics Nebraska Staff

To reach a member of our staff by phone, call 402.331.5545 and the appropriate extension number.

Carolyn Chamberlin
President/CEO
cchamberlin@sone.org
Extension 11

David Demyan
Director of Sports & Competition
ddemyan@sone.org
Extension 24

Kay Drwal
Office Administrator
kdrwal@sone.org
Extension 10

Amanda Mancuso
Development Coordinator
agilreath@sone.org
Extension 13

Stephanie Guido
Accounting & Operations Manager
sguido@sone.org
Extension 21

Sandi Hansen
Senior Director of Development
402.326.8912
shansen@sone.org

Alisa Hoffman
Director of Health and Community Services
ahoffman@sone.org
Extension 22

Ben Feiten
Youth and Schools Program Manager
bfeiten@sone.org
Extension 19

Katie Kellar
Director of Development & LETR
kkellar@sone.org
Extension 17

MacKenzie Ritter
Program Support Manager
mritter@sone.org

Nate Parks
Vice President of Program
nparks@sone.org
Extension 16

Erin Stoll
Director of Individual and Major Gifts
estoll@sone.org
Extension 15


Volunteer Manager

Extension 20

Regional Directors

Sarah Burch
Co-East Region Director
sburch@sone.org

Adam Schwasinger
Co-East Central Region Director
aschwasinger@sone.org

Cecelia Reinhardt
Co-East Central Region Director
creinhardt@sone.org

Julie Schwasinger
West Region Director
jschwasinger@sone.org

Sue Gieschen
West Region Director
sgieschen@sone.org

Deb Schauer
West Central Region Director
dschauer@sone.org

Karen Overfield
West Central Region Director
koverfield@sone.org