A A A
 

About Us

Meet Our Staff

Special Olympics Nebraska Staff

To reach a member of our staff by phone, call 402.331.5545 and the appropriate extension number.

Carolyn Chamberlin
President/CEO
cchamberlin@sone.org
Extension 11

Nate Parks
Vice President of Program
nparks@sone.org
Extension 16

David Demyan
Director of Sports & Competition
ddemyan@sone.org
Extension 24

Kay Drwal
Office Administrator
kdrwal@sone.org
Extension 10

Ronald Lizcano
Individual Giving Manager
rlizcano@sone.org
Extension 12

Amanda Mancuso
Development & Media Manager
amancuso@sone.org
Extension 13

Stephanie Guido
Accounting & Operations Manager
sguido@sone.org
Extension 21

Alisa Hoffman
Director of Health and Community Services
ahoffman@sone.org
Extension 22

Katie Kellar
Director of Development & LETR
kkellar@sone.org
Extension 17

Kenzie Knight
Program Support Manager
kknight@sone.org
Extension 18

Erin Stoll
Director of Individual & Major Gifts
estoll@sone.org
Extension 15

Sean Whitley
Youth and Schools Program Manager
swhitley@sone.org
Extension 19

Regional Directors

Emily Kilcoin
East Region Director
ekilcoin@sone.org

Connie Moore
Co-West Region Director
cmoore@sone.org

Melissa Nicholson
Co-West Region Director
mnicholson@sone.org

Adam Schwasinger
Co-East Central Region Director
aschwasinger@sone.org

Cecelia Reinhardt
Co-East Central Region Director
creinhardt@sone.org

Deb Schauer
West Central Region Director
dschauer@sone.org

Karen Overfield
West Central Region Director
koverfield@sone.org